Your portal to
enterprise engagement

The 2010 EEA Networking Expo: Exhibitors

Welcome | Exhibitors | Education

Detailed information on these companies is available in the Enterprise Engagement Alliance Vendor Directory online at www.enterpriseengagement.org/directory

Incentive Award & Fulfillment Companies

AMC Theatres
Entertainment/Gift Cards
Jennifer Berger

800-262-4849
nationalsales@amctheatres.com
www.amcnationalsales.com

A.T. Cross
Writing Instruments & Business Accessories
Joe Nerney

800-722-1718
JNerney@cross.com
www.mycrossbiz.com

Billboard Music Downloads from Harco
Incentives, Gifts, Rewards
Ira Ozer

914-500-7665
ira@harcoweb.com
www.premiumincentive.com

The Brinkmann Corporation
Sporting Goods/Recreation/Leisure
Chris Harrison

800-882-1231
charrison@brinkmann.net
www.brinkmann.net

Bulova Corp.
Clocks & Watches
LauraLee Pullara

800-423-3553                           
specialmarkets@bulova.com
www.bulovaspecialmarkets.com

Canon
Cameras & Accessories
Joseph Romeo

866-50-CANON
jromeo@cusa.canon.com
www.usa.canon.com/corporategifts

Capitol Sales Company
Incentive Awards
Michelle Wood

888-4AWARDS
mwood@capitolsales.com
www.capitolsales.us

Coby Electronics
Electronics
Craig Hassler

516-775-8880
craig_hassler@cobyusa.com
www.cobyusa.com

DSI Systems Inc.
Electronics
Ben Lewin

314-227-0699
incentives@dsisystemsinc.com
www.dsisystemsinc.com

Discovery
DVDs/Books/Toys/Games
Bob Mazzone

914-273-0374
bob@expgroupltd.com
www.discovery.com

EXP Group, Ltd.
Incentive Awards
Bob Mazzone

914-273-0374
bob@expgroupltd.com

FujiFilm N.A.
Cameras & Accessories
Joe Hafenscher

(312) 924-5803
joe_hafenscher@fujifilm.com
www.fujifilmusa.com

Harco Industries
Full-Service Incentive Company
Ruth Owens

201-894-8941 x. 124
ruth124@harcoweb.com
www.premiumincentive.com

Hewlett-Packard
Computers & Accessories
Richard Magee

843-406-9460
mcorpsolutions@comcast.net

Ingram Entertainment
Home Entertainment Products
Tom Harold

201-503-0440
tom.harold@ingramentertainment.com
www.ingramentertainment.com

Lapine Associates Inc.
Incentive Awards
Terry Quaranta

203-327-9099
tquaranta@lapineinc.com
www.lapineinc.com

Links Unlimited
Full-Service Incentive Company
Corey Wolfe

(513) 252-0039
CWolfe@linksunlimited.com
www.linksunlimited.com

LobsterGram
Cuisine
Dan Zawacki

800-548-3562
dan@livelob.com
www.livelob.com

MMSC
Incentive Awards
Sue Threlkeld/Ann Mahan

510-524-4457
sue.threlkeld@mmsc-sales.com
ann.mahan@mmsc-sales.com
www.mmsc-sales.com

Maui Jim
Sunglasses
Bret Hatch

309-683-2039
bhatch@mauijim.com
www.mauijim.com

Marriott Individual Incentives
Hospitality/Incentive Travel
Yvette McLaren

301-380-7182
yvette.mclaren@marriott.com
www.marriott.com/incentives

Mitsubishi
Electronics
Richard Magee

843-406-9460
mcorpsolutions@comcast.net

Nike
Sporting Goods/Recreation/Leisure
Darby Cave

877-220-6453 x. 3
Darby.Cave@nike.com
www.nike.com

Ohmetric
Computer Cases & Accessories
Bob Mazzone

914-273-0374
bob@expgroupltd.com
www.ohmetric.com

Orrefors Kosta Boda
Incentive Awards
Kevin Dougherty

800-433-4167
kdougherty@okbusa.com
www.orrefors.us/corporate.htm

Outback Steakhouse Inc.
Cuisine/Gift Cards
Laura Parker

866-551-1666
lauraparker@outback.com
https://shop.outback.com/

PMC
Electronics
Gail Frei

262-743-2095
gsf@pmcusa.com
www.pmcusa.com

Paramax Inc.
Full-Service Incentive Company
Jeffrey Dalton

732-224-1048
jdalton@pmx.com
www.pmx.com

Power Sales and Advertising
Incentive Awards
Dave Roberts

913-324-4999
droberts@psakc.com
www.psakc.com

ProAm Golf
Golf Products/Sporting Goods/Recreation/Leisure
Aaron Cook

800-746-5383
acook@proamgolfctr.com
www.proamgolfctr.com

Quantum Loyalty Systems
Gift Cards
Amanda Anderson

888-796-0676
amanda@quantumloyalty.com
www.quantumloyalty.com

Smartbox Experience Inc.
Electronics
Tom Parker

732-993-6880
tom.parker@smartbox.com
www.smartbox.com

Sony
Electronics
Shelly Colla

800-833-6302
shelly.colla@am.sony.com
www.sony.com/motivation

Sourcebooks Inc.
Gift Books/Publishing
Bob Mazzone

914-273-0374
bob@expgroupltd.com
www.sourcebooks.com

TMS – High Performance Sales
Incentive Awards
Richard Magee

843-406-9460
mcorpsolutions@comcast.net

TJX Incentive Sales
Apparel & Accessories/Gift Cards
Lauren Haus

800-333-1387
lauren_haus@tjx.com
www1.tjmaxx.com/tjx/corp_rewards.asp

Tivo
Electronics
Richard Magee

843-406-9460
mcorpsolutions@comcast.net

TUMI
Luggage/Travel Accessories
Mike Landry

800-669-3181
mlandry@tumi.com
www.tumispecialmarkets.com

Viking
Kitchen Appliances
Richard Magee

843-406-9460
mcorpsolutions@comcast.net

Yamaha
Sporting Goods/Recreation/Leisure
Richard Magee

843-406-9460
mcorpsolutions@comcast.net

[ return to top of page ]

Engagement Services Companies

Allegiance
Engagement Technology
Chris Cottle

866-794-4785
chris.cottle@allegiance.com
www.allegiance.com

Boire Filler Group
Predictive Analytics/Data Management/Business Intelligence
Larry Filler

905-837-0005
larryf@boirefillergroup.com
www.boirefillergroup.com

Center for Human Capital Innovation
Human Capital Management Think Tank/Education
Allan Schweyer

571-970-4250
allanschweyer@centerforhci.org
www.centerforhci.org

Dittman Incentive Marketing
Full-Service Incentive Company
Jim Dittman

732-745-0600
jdittman@dittmanincentives.com
www.dittmanincentives.com

Engagement Technology LLC
Incentive & Engagement Technology and the Universal Rewards Exchange
Mike Hadlow/Jim Kilmetis

914-591-7600
mhadlow@engagementtechnologyllc.com
jkilmetis@sellingcommunications.com
www.engagementbusinessxchange.com

Enterprise Engagement Alliance
Information Portal/Education/ Not-for-Profit Association
Bruce Bolger

914-591-7600
info@EnterpriseEngagement.org
www.enterpriseengagement.org

ExamBuilder
ROI Measurement Technology
Mitch Rubin

212-725-2111
mrubin@exambuilder.com
www.exambuilder.com

FIRE Light Group
Incentive & Motivation Strategies
Sandra Daniel

608-441-3473
sandi@firelightgroup.com
www.incentivesmotivate.com

Hanifin Loyalty
Loyalty Marketing Programs
Bill Hanifin

954-531-9277
bill@hanifinloyalty.com
www.hanifinloyalty.com

Hay Group Insight
Employee & Customer Opinion Research
Tom Agnew

201-377-5800
thomas.agnew@haygroup.com
www.haygroup.com

I2I – Incentive Intelligence
Motivational Theory/Behavioral Economics/Social Psychology
Paul Hebert

864-286-6780
paulhebert@i2i-align.com
http://incentive-intelligence.typepad.com

IGNITE
Executive Engagement Consulting
Eyal N. Danon

212-584-4294
eyal@IgniteAG.com
www.IgniteAG.com

Imaginatik
Innovation & Idea Management/Consulting
Tom McDermott

866-917-2975
tom_mcdermott@imaginatik.com
www.imaginatik.com

Katana Partners
Employee Engagement/Performance Metrics/Continuous Improvement
Sue Oliver

682-325-4161
Sue.oliver@katanapartners.com
www.katanapartners.com/

Magjak
Creative Marketing/Production Services
Bruce Browning

914-939-8800
bruce.browning@magjak.com
www.magjak.com

Metrus Group
Strategic Performance Measurement/Organizational Alignment 
William Schiemann

908-231-1900
bschiemann@metrus.com
www.metrus.com

Motivation Partners
Motivation, Incentive, Recognition and Loyalty Solutions
Ira Ozer

(914) 238-2220
iraozer@motivationpartners.com
http://www.motivationpartners.com/

PollStream 
Interactive Engagement Technology/Polling/Surveys
Steven Green

866-494-4840
steven@pollstream.com
www.pollstream.com

ProfitBuilders
Sales Coaching/Sales Training
Keith Rosen

888-262-2450
keithrosen@profitbuilders.com
www.profitbuilders.com

Quantum Loyalty Systems
Loyalty & Rewards Programs
Ron Randolph-Wall

866-301-3822
Ron@QuantumLoyalty.com
www.quantumloyalty.com

Qube Learning
Training/Knowledge Chain Optimization/Books/Games
Andrew Kimball

415-464-8880
akimball@qube.com
www.qube.com

Root Learning
Digital Interactive eLearning/Strategic Engagement
Jim Haudan

419-874-0077
jhaudan@rootlearning.com;
www.rootlearning.com/www/index.htm

Russell Berrie Institute for Professional Sales
William Paterson University
Sales Education/Engagement/Training
William Healy

healyw@wpunj.edu
www.russellberriefoundation.org/initiative_ps_rbi.php

Selling Communications
Engagement Marketing Strategies/Technology/Media
Jim Kilmetis

914-591-7600
jkilmetis@sellingcommunications.com
www.sellingcommunications.com

Spring International
Engagement Research & Consulting
Fiona Jamison

610-668-9303
fjamison@springforsuccess.com
http://springforsuccess.com

Sprinklr
Social Media Marketing & Technology
Ragy Thomas

707-276-6362
info@sprinklr.com
www.sprinklr.com

Westchester Meetings and Events
Meeting & Event Planning
Kristin Briggs

914-269-3030
kristin@westchestermeetings.com
www.westchestermeetings.com

[ return to top of page ]